Home About Us Parents Center Academics Student Life FAQs Parishes

Other Links
School Calendar
Monthly Lunch Menu
Thursday Folders
HSA Information
Check Faculty Email
Anti-Bullying Policy



Transfiguration Academy



Visit our facebook page for more news and photos of recent events!      

 

Welcome Back
This year we will be meeting for Prayers & Announcements at 8:00am in Conlon Hall. Please use the same drop-off procedures as last year and use the parking lot path to cross to Conlon Hall.
Transfiguration Academy is a Catholic Elementary School for PreK 2+ through 8th grade, fully accredited by the Middle States Association of Schools. Our outstanding faculty, many with advanced degrees, is fully licensed and credentialed.

Discover why our diverse student body grows, learns and succeeds at Transfiguration. We provide a nurturing educational environment that encourages students to explore their interests and enhance their skills while also developing a keen sense of caring and responsibility for all of God's people.

Click here for Grades 5-8th Summer Reading assignment for Summer 2015
Summer Office Hours
The Office will be open all summer; M-F 9am until 2pm



Upcoming Events
Today:
Mon Aug 31
 Teachers Report 9a Mass
 Staff Meeting 9:30a
Mon Sep 7
 Labor Day
Tue Sep 8
 School Opens Grades 1-8 (Summer Uniform)
 Half Day
 Kindergarten Orientation Conlon Hall 9a
 Half Day
Wed Sep 9
 Kindergarten Begins
 Half Day
Thu Sep 10
 Pre-K 3 & 4 Orientations
 Half Day
Fri Sep 11
 Opening School Mass
 Half Day
 Faculty Meeting
Mon Sep 14
 Full Day classes begin
 Before & Aftercare Begins
Thu Sep 24
 Back-to-School Night
Fri Sep 25
 New Parent Social-Conlon Hall 6p
Tue Sep 29
 Picture Day
 HSA General Meeting-Conlon Hall 7p