Home About Us Academics Student Life Parents Center FAQs Contact

Quick Links
Lunch Menu November (pdf)
School Calendar
Homework
Backpack Folder
Faculty Email







 

 


Upcoming Events
Wed Nov 21
First Trimester Ends
9:00 AM Mass
12:00 PM Thanksgiving Recess Begins-Early Dismissal-No Aftercare
Thu Nov 22
Happy Thanksgiving
Fri Nov 23
Thanksgiving Recess
Tue Nov 27
Giving Tuesday
7:00 PM HSA Committee Meetings - Conlon Hall
Wed Nov 28
9:00 AM Lions Club Vision Screening
Thu Nov 29
9:00 AM Lions Club Vision Screening
Mon Dec 3
6:00 PM Alumni Committee
Tue Dec 4
HSA Holiday Shop
Wed Dec 5
HSA Holiday Shop
Fri Dec 7
First Trimester Report Cards
9:00 AM Mass
12:00 PM Early Dismissal Aftercare Available
Sat Dec 8
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Fri Dec 14
7:00 PM Student Council Dance - Conlon Hall
Tue Dec 18
6:00 PM Christmas Concert - Conlon Hall
Wed Dec 19
Brunch With Santa