Home About Us Parents Center Academics Student Life FAQs Parishes

Other Links
School Calendar
2015-04 Lunch Menu
HSA Information
Thursday Folders
Check Faculty Email
Anti-Bullying Policy



Transfiguration Academy


Visit our facebook page for more news and photos of recent events!      

 

Teachers assign homework for many reasons
Little Caesar's fundraiser due Feb 6th. Click here for order form
School Closed - Tuesday, January 27th due to snow
Today, JANUARY 26th we will have early dismissal due to impending winter conditions!
Have some fun with family and friends in a Trivia Competition. Questions for all ages - Team Play Encouraged



Upcoming Events
Fri May 1
 Faculty Meeting - Half Day
Fri May 8
 Tricky Tray - 5:30p Conlon Hall
Sat May 9
 Play Dress Rehearsal 9a-3p Conlon Hall
Tue May 12
 HSA General Mtg
Thu May 14
 Ascension Thursday 9a Mass
Fri May 15
 Drama Club Play - 7p Conlon Hall
Sat May 16
 Drama Club Play - 7p Conlon Hall
Sun May 17
 TA Expo - Conlon Hall
Mon May 18
 8th Grade Final Exams Begin
Thu May 21
 Spring Concert - 7p Conlon Hall
Fri May 22
 Memorial Day Holiday Begins
Mon May 25
 MEMORIAL DAY





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com