Home About Us Parents Center Academics Student Life FAQs Parishes

Other Links
May Lunch Menu (pdf)
School Calendar
Thursday Folders
HSA Information
Faculty Email
Anti-Bullying Policy



Transfiguration Academy



 

Check here to make a  donation to Transfiguration Academy

Visit our facebook page for more news and photos of recent events!      

 

Important School Date Changes - Please check Calendar
Beginning November 21st we will have a new lunch program
Click here to read this year's Transfiguration Newsletters



Upcoming Events
Thu May 5
 Ascension Thursday
Fri May 6
 First Friday Faculty Meeting
 Half Day
Tue May 10
 HSA General Meeting 7p
Fri May 13
 HSA Tricky Tray Conlon Hall 5:30-11p
Tue May 17
 Spring Concert/Art Show Conlon Hall 6PM
Fri May 20
 FIELD DAY
Mon May 23
 8th Grade Finals
Tue May 24
 8th Grade Finals
Wed May 25
 8th Grade Finals
Thu May 26
 8th Grade - RHR Trip
Fri May 27
 NO SCHOOL(snow day #2)
Mon May 30
 Memorial Day
 NO SCHOOL
Tue May 31
 8th Grade Dinner Dance Florentine Gardens 7-11p
Wed Jun 1
 8th Grade Retreat Lower Church