Home About Us Parents Center Academics Student Life FAQs Parishes

Quick Links
Lunch Menu January 18.docx (pdf)
School Calendar
Homework
Backpack Folder
Faculty Email







Transfiguration Academy



 

 

 

 

Click here to read this year's Transfiguration Newsletters
Click this link to order uniforms!



Upcoming Events
Mon Jan 22
  Lions Club Vision Screening
Tue Jan 23
  Lions Club Vision Screening
Wed Jan 24
  Lions Club Vision Screening
Fri Jan 26
  Dress Down Day
Sat Jan 27
  6:00 PM Beefsteak Dinner - Conlon Hall
Sun Jan 28
  Catholic Schools Week Begins
Mon Jan 29
  Catholic Schools Week
  1:00 PM Senior Prom - Conlon Hall
Tue Jan 30
  Catholic Schools Week
  Crazy Hat Day
  7:00 PM Deanery 3 Catholic Challenge
Wed Jan 31
  Catholic Schools Week
  Pajama Day
Thu Feb 1
  Catholic Schools Week
  1:00 PM Student-Staff-Parent Basketball
  5:30 PM Pre-K-K Showcase - Conlon Hall
  6:00 PM Family Fun Night
Fri Feb 2
  Catholic Schools Week
  2nd Trimester Progress Reports
  9:00 AM Mass
  12:00 PM Early Dismissal Aftercare Available
Tue Feb 6
  12:00 PM Early Dismissal Grades K-8
  12:30-6:30 Parent Conferences Grades K-8
  6:30 PM Advisory Board
Thu Feb 8
  ACRE Test - Grade 5 & 8
Fri Feb 9
  7:00 PM Karaoke Night - Conlon Hall
Tue Feb 13
  6:30 PM Marketing Meeting - Faculty Room
Wed Feb 14
  Ash Wednesday
  9:00 AM Mass
Fri Feb 16
  Professional Day - School Closed




zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com