Home About Us Parents Center Academics Student Life FAQs Parishes

Other Links
Pastor's Pensivities
Pre K School Info
Before - After Care
Anti-Bullying Policy
Check Faculty Email
S.T.E.M.



Transfiguration Academy


 

 

 

                                                 

On approximately November 17th Bradley Avenue will be closed for repaving. During this time we will change pick-up and drop-off procedures.
Singing Auditions for Drama Club Musical Monday Nov 3rd
Transfiguration Academy will hold its 1st Annual Pocketbook Bingo Event.
Please join Team Transfiguration in the walk on Sunday, October 19, 2014.
*** HUGE SALE *** 50% off on Halloween Costumes on Friday October 10th in Conlon Hall, 3pm until 9pm
Transfiguration Academy H.S.A. is holding a “Funds for Fitness” event on Thursday, October 2, 2014.



Upcoming Events
Today:
Thu Nov 27
» Thanksgiving Day
Mon Dec 1
» Penance 1p Grades 3-8
Fri Dec 5
» Report Cards
» Faculty Meeting - Half Day
» NO AFTER CARE
Sat Dec 6
» Barnes & Noble Book Fair 10a-11pm
Sun Dec 7
» Barnes & Noble Book Fair 10a-10pm
Mon Dec 8
» Feast of Immaculate Conception
Wed Dec 10
» Santa Shop - Library
Thu Dec 11
» Santa Shop - Library
Fri Dec 12
» Brunch with Santa - Conlon Hall 10a-1p
» Vendor Night - Cafeteria 7p
Fri Dec 19
» Student Council Dance - Conlon Hall 7p
Sun Dec 21
» Alumni Pancake Breakfast - Cafeteria 9a
» Winter Begins
Mon Dec 22
» Christmas Concert - Conlon Hall 1p & 7p
Tue Dec 23
» Christmas Vacation Begins - Half Day
» NO AFTER CARE