Strengthening faith, Enlightening minds, Transforming hearts, one student at a time. 





Transfiguration Academy
2018 NATIONAL BLUE RIBBON SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE

 

 

 
Parents Center
PowerSchool Login
Before - After Care
School Notices
Events Calendar
Homework
HSA Information
Nurse's Corner
Lunch Menus
School Supply List

Faculty & Staff Information

Click on an icon to email a teacher or to check their homework page.

Staff
(click for webpage)
Name
 
Email
 
Administrative Pastor Msgr. Richard Arnhols pastor@sjrc.org
Principal James Carlo principal@transfigurationacademy.org
Pre-K3 Gina Michalski gmichalski@transfigurationacademy.org​
Pre-K4 A Lydia Banogon lbanogon@transfigurationacademy.org
Pre-K4 B Kerrie Dorney kdorney@transfigurationacademy.org
Kindergarten Aisha Pirela apirela@transfigurationacademy.org
First Grade Karla Sambora ksambora@transfigurationacademy.org​
Second Grade Melissa Longo mlongo@transfigurationacademy.org
Third Grade Donna Chimenti dchimenti@transfigurationacademy.org
Fourth Grade Amy Cavadias acavadias@transfigurationacademy.org
Fifth Grade Homeroom
Social Studies
Robert Pryszlak rpryszlak@transfigurationacademy.org
Reading Edith Defranca edefranca@transfigurationacademy.org
Seventh Grade Homeroom
Writing
Manuel Angeles mangeles@transfigurationacademy.org
Eighth Grade Homeroom
Religion
Michelle Fucilli mfucilli@transfigurationacademy.org
Sixth Grade Homeroom
Math 
Mary Willi mwilli@transfigurationacademy.org
Science Cristina Bontia cbontia@transfigurationacademy.org​
Spanish Grace Cornacchia gcornacchia@transfigurationacademy.org
Technology Shawna Dobbs sdobbs@transfigurationacademy.org​
Physical Education Edwina Lorenzo elorenzo@transfigurationacademy.org​
Music John Aragon jaragon@transfigurationacademy.org
Art Malisa De Santis mdesantis@transfigurationacademy.org
Tech Coordinator Betsy Walker  
Learning Consultant   ikagan@transfigurationacademy.org
Basic Skills Pat Peloso  
Speech Kristen Miceli  
Social Worker Jamie Heit socialworker@transfigurationacademy.org
Nurse Mary Rose O'Brien nurse@transfigurationacademy.org
Secretary Lynn Ciccia lciccia@transfigurationacademy.org
Secretary Malu Canlas mcanlas@transfigurationacademy.org​
Athletic Director Craig T. Vonder Osten cvon67@gmail.com

 Login